HomeNorwich townshiptail

Contact Information




Norwich Township is here to serve you, our residents. If you have any questions or comments, please contact us using the information below.

 
Township Administration (614) 876-7694
 
Trustees
Tim Roberts, Chairman (614) 565-7100
Chuck Buck (614) 876-5377
Larry Earman (614) 876-4767

Fiscal Officer
Jamie Miles (Jamie_Miles@NorwichTownship.org)

Administration
Jamie Fisher, Township Administrator (Jamie_Fisher@NorwichTownship.org)
Pam Brannon, Administrative Assistant (Pam_Brannon@NorwichTownship.org)
 
Fire Administration (614) 876-7694

Fire Chief Jeff Warren (Jeff_Warren@NorwichTownship.org)
Administrative Battalion Chief Greg Young (Greg_Young@NorwichTownship.org)

Battalion Chief Ted Kienzle - Unit 1 (Ted_Kienzle@NorwichTownship.org)
Battalion Chief Joe Russell - Unit 2 (Joe_Russell@NorwichTownship.org)
Battalion Chief Chris Grile - Unit 3 (Chris_Grile@NorwichTownship.org)

Captain Jeff Evans, Safety Coordinator (Jeff_Evans@NorwichTownship.org)
Captain Robert Fox, Training Coordinator (Robb_Fox@NorwichTownship.org)
Captain Mike Isham, EMS Coordinator (Mike_Isham@NorwichTownship.org)

Fire Marshal Eric Manske, Prevention Bureau (Eric_Manske@NorwichTownship.org)
Brian Beach, Inspector (Brian_Beach@NorwichTownship.org)
Scott Tigner, Inspector (Scott_Tigner@NorwichTownship.org)

Mildred Brooks, Prevention Administrative Assistant (Mildred Brooks@NorwichTownship.org)

 

Wesley Chapel Cemetery (614) 876-2236
 
Robbie Thomas, Sexton (Robbie_Thomas@NorwichTownship.org)
 

Roads Superintendent (614) 876-2236

Robbie Thomas, Superintendent (Robbie_Thomas@NorwichTownship.org)


Fire Stations

Station 81 – 5181 Northwest Parkway (614) 876-3344
Station 82 – 2491 Walker Road (614) 527-6390
Station 83 – 4283 Davidson Road (614) 876-3076
Township Offices Roads & Wesley Chapel Cemetery
Fire Stations