HomeNorwich townshiptail

Contact Information


 


Norwich Township is here to serve you, our residents. If you have any questions or comments, please contact us using the information below.

 
Township Administration (614) 876-7694
 
Trustees
Tim Roberts, Chairman (614) 565-7100
Chuck Buck, Vice Chairman (614) 876-5377
Larry Earman (614) 876-4767

Fiscal Officer
Jamie Miles (Jamie_Miles@NorwichTownship.org)

Township Administration
Jamie Fisher, Township Administrator (Jamie_Fisher@NorwichTownship.org)
Pam Brannon, Administrative Assistant (Pam_Brannon@NorwichTownship.org)
 
Fire Administration (614) 876-7694

Fire Administration
Fire Chief Jeff Warren (Jeff_Warren@NorwichTownship.org)
Assistant Fire Chief Greg Young (Greg_Young@NorwichTownship.org)
Bureau Chief Lamar Sweigart (Lamar_Sweigart@norwichtownship.org)

Battalion Chief Chris Grile - Unit 1 (Chris_Grile@NorwichTownship.org)
Battalion Chief Dave Baird - Unit 2 (Dave_Baird@NorwichTownship.org)
Battalion Chief Joe Russell - Unit 3 (Joe_Russell@NorwichTownship.org)

Captain Jeff Evans, Safety Coordinator (Jeff_Evans@NorwichTownship.org)
Captain Robert Fox, EMS Coordinator (Robb_Fox@NorwichTownship.org)
Captain Jake Wells, Training Coordinator (Jake_Wells@NorwichTownship.org)

Fire Prevention Administration (614) 876-7694

Fire Prevention Administration
Fire Marshal Scott Tigner, Prevention Bureau (Scott_Tigner@NorwichTownship.org)
Mildred Brooks, Prevention Administrative Assistant (Mildred Brooks@NorwichTownship.org)

Wesley Chapel Cemetery (614) 876-2236

Wesley Chapel Cemetery Administration
Robbie Thomas, Sexton (Robbie_Thomas@NorwichTownship.org)
 
Roads Department (614) 876-2236

Roads Department Administration
Robbie Thomas, Superintendent (Robbie_Thomas@NorwichTownship.org)

Fire Stations

Station 81 – 5181 Northwest Parkway (614) 876-3344
Station 82 – 2491 Walker Road (614) 527-6390
Station 83 – 4283 Davidson Road (614) 876-3076
Township Offices Roads & Wesley Chapel Cemetery
Fire Stations