HomeNorwich townshiptail

Contact Information




Norwich Township is here to serve you, our residents. If you have any questions or comments, please contact us using the information below.

 
Norwich Township Board of Trustees
Tim Roberts, Chairman (614) 565-7100 (Tim_Roberts@NorwichTownship.org)
Chuck Buck, Vice Chairman (614) 876-5377 (ChuckBuckNT@Gmail.com)
Larry Earman (614) 876-4767 (LarryEarman@Outlook.com)

Norwich Township Fiscal Officer
Jamie Miles (614) 876-7694 (Jamie_Miles@NorwichTownship.org)


Township Administration - (614) 876-7694
Jamie Fisher, Township Administrator (Jamie_Fisher@NorwichTownship.org)
Pam Brannon, Administrative Assistant (Pam_Brannon@NorwichTownship.org)

 
Fire Administration - (614) 876-7694
Fire Chief Jeff Warren (Jeff_Warren@NorwichTownship.org)
Assistant Fire Chief Greg Young (Greg_Young@NorwichTownship.org)
Bureau Chief Lamar Sweigart (Lamar_Sweigart@norwichtownship.org)

Battalion Chief Chris Grile - Unit 1 (Chris_Grile@NorwichTownship.org)
Battalion Chief Dave Baird - Unit 2 (Dave_Baird@NorwichTownship.org)
Acting Battalion Chief Jake Wells - Unit 3 (Jake_Wells@NorwichTownship.org)

Captain Jeff Evans, Safety Coordinator (Jeff_Evans@NorwichTownship.org)
Captain Robert Fox, EMS Coordinator (Robb_Fox@NorwichTownship.org)
Captain Jake Wells, Training Coordinator (Jake_Wells@NorwichTownship.org)

Fire Prevention Administration - (614) 876-7694
Fire Marshal Scott Tigner, Prevention Bureau (Scott_Tigner@NorwichTownship.org)
Mildred Brooks, Prevention Administrative Assistant (Mildred Brooks@NorwichTownship.org)


Wesley Chapel Cemetery - (614) 876-2236
Robbie Thomas, Sexton (Robbie_Thomas@NorwichTownship.org)

Roads Department - (614) 876-2236
Robbie Thomas, Superintendent (Robbie_Thomas@NorwichTownship.org)


Locations

Township/Fire Administration
Safety Services Building - 5181 Northwest Parkway (614) 876-7694

Fire Stations
Station 81 – 5181 Northwest Parkway (614) 876-3344
Station 82 – 2491 Walker Road (614) 527-6390
Station 83 – 4283 Davidson Road (614) 876-3076

Cemetery
Wesley Chapel Cemetery - 3225 Dublin Road (614) 876-2236
Township Offices Roads & Wesley Chapel Cemetery
Fire Stations