HomeNorwich townshiptail

Fire Contact Information




Fire Administration (614) 876-7694
Fire Chief Jeff Warren (Jeff_Warren@NorwichTownship.org)
Assistant Chief Greg Young (Greg_Young@NorwichTownship.org)
Bureau Chief Lamar Sweigart (Lamar_Sweigart@NorwichTownship.org)

Battalion Chief Joe Russell - Unit 1 (Joe_Russell@NorwichTownship.org)
Battalion Chief Dave Baird - Unit 2 (Dave_Baird@NorwichTownship.org)
Battalion Chief Chris Grile - Unit 3 (Chris_Grile@NorwichTownship.org)

Captain Jeff Evans, Safety Coordinator (Jeff_Evans@NorwichTownship.org)
Captain Robert Fox, Training Coordinator (Robb_Fox@NorwichTownship.org)
Captain Mike Isham, EMS Coordinator (Mike_Isham@NorwichTownship.org)

Interim Fire Marshal Scott Tigner, Prevention Bureau (Scott_Tigner@NorwichTownship.org)
Daryl Miller, Inspector (Daryl_Miller@NorwichTownship.org)
Mildred Brooks, Prevention Administrative Assistant (Mildred_Brooks@NorwichTownship.org)

Fire Stations
Station 81 – 5181 Northwest Parkway (614) 876-3344
Station 82 – 2491 Walker Road (614) 527-6390
Station 83 – 4283 Davidson Road (614) 876-3076
Township Offices Roads & Wesley Chapel Cemetery
Fire Stations